How to make sure programs keep running after I close remote desktop connection?

To make sure your programs or services keep running after you are done using remote desktop, please use the "close" link or click on the X.  If you click on log off, the system will close all your running programs.  When you connect again using remote desktop, the system will resume the previous session


Was this answer helpful?